Ofra Haza - Ofra Haza (1997)

Artist: Ofra Haza
Title Of Album: Ofra Haza
Release Date: 1997
Location: Israel
Label: BMG / Ariola (74321 44096 2)
Genre: Ethnic, World Beat, Synth-Pop, Mizrahi
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+covers)
Length: 51:53 min
Tracks: 11
Total Size: 470 MB (+5%)


Ofra Haza is the eponymous 1997 album by Israeli singer Ofra Haza. The album was produced by Frank Peterson (of Enigma and Gregorian), recorded both in Hamburg as well as at legendary Abbey Road Studios in London, and includes the single release "Show Me", an updated version of "Im Nin' Alu", songs co-written by Peterson, Haza and manager Bezalel Aloni as well as a cover version of Carole King's "You've Got a Friend". Although Haza continued recording until 1999, mainly songs for movie soundtracks and collaborations with other artists, this was to be her final full-length studio album before her death in 2000.


01. Show me [04:13]
02. Amore [04:31]
03. Im Nin Alu-2000 [03:38]
04. Sixth Sense [04:12]
05. My Ethiopian Boy [04:38]
06. Ahava [06:56]
07. No Time to Hate [04:24]
08. You've Got a Friend [05:16]
09. You [05:06]
10. Give Me a Sign [04:20]
11. One Day [04:17]

Необходимо зарегистрироваться чтобы прочитать текст или скачать файлы